Welcome

Welcome to the online home of Carl Nellis, Portland-based writer, scholar, educator, host for the New Books Network, and associate editor for Hendrickson Publishers.

IMG_8318 (2)Here you will find a brief portfolio of my editing work showing the projects I’ve worked on as Associate Editor for Hendrickson Publishers managing our Arts & Culture line. There are also pages showcasing my recent interviews with scholars writing history and intellectual history, and my work as a writing instructor for Boston College including my teaching philosophy and the materials I created to structure my courses in writing and rhetoric.

If you’d like to chat, please feel free to reach me using the contact information in my CV.

You are also welcome to check out what I’m reading on Goodreads, and to follow me on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

